Upcoming Auctions

Fitness Equipment

PUBLIC SALE / OPEN HOUSE Feb 10th, 2-4

All fitness equipment selling to the public. Summer clothes are arriving in the stores so now is the time to start thinking about getting that body in shape. Pick up Feb. 12th, 11:00-6:00 PM

Location: 275 Evans Ave Mount Sterling, KY 40353

Begins: Sun, Jan 26, 2020 12:00AM

Ends: Mon, Feb 10, 2020 6:00PM

Ware House Liquidation

OPEN HOUSE January, Sunday 26th, 2-4

This auction is back up and running. Some items have been removed from the auction. Pick up 1/29 10-6PM 1/30 1-5PM If you have any questions please all Greg Johnson 859-445-5110

Online Bidding Only

Location: 199 West Loudon Lexington, KY 40509

Begins: Fri, Jan 17, 2020 12:00AM

Ends: Mon, Jan 27, 2020 6:00PM

Antique to Modern

Auction Pick up Friday 24th, 11 AM-6 PM

An invoice will be in your email by 10 AM Thursday. 645 Golf Town Circle Lexington, Ky 40505 Auction Pick up Friday 24th, 11 AM-6 PM

Online Bidding Only

Location: 645 Golf Town Circle Lexington, KY 40509

Begins: Mon, Jan 6, 2020 12:00AM

Ends: Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:00PM

Trains and more Trains

Lionel Locomotives & Box Cars

If you love trains you need to stop your engine here. We have a lot of trains and accessories. These trains are like new.

Online Bidding Only

Location: 645 Golf Town Lexington, KY 40509

Begins: Tue, Jan 7, 2020 5:00AM

Ends: Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:00PM

Online Only Auction

Here is your opportunity to open that small business you have been dreaming of.

Online Bidding Only

Location: 96 Greenhouse rd West Liberty, KY 41472

Begins: Sun, Mar 8, 2020 4:00AM

Ends: Mon, Mar 23, 2020 6:00PM

March 21st, 2020 Multi-Par Farm Sale

Multi-Par Farm Sale

This will be sold in two separate tracks or as a whole. We will be using the multi-par method. This beautiful greenhouse farm could be yours. The workshop could be turned into almost anything.

Live On-site Auction

Location: 96 Greenhouse Road West Liberty, KY 41472

Begins: Sat, Mar 21, 2020 10:00AM

63 Acre Multi-Par Farm Sale

This farm will be sold by the Multi-Par method. There will be several tracks sold. More details coming soon.

Live On-site Auction

Location: 2026 Maysville Rd. Mt.Sterling, KY 40353

Begins: Sat, Mar 7, 2020 10:00AM

Ends: Sat, Mar 7, 2020 11:00AM

SOLD

Pick Up August 3rd 9Am -6Pm

The invoice will be sent to your email by noon Friday. Please Bring Help To Load Your Items.

Online Bidding Only

Location: 30 Winchester Plaza Winchester, KY 40391

Begins: Mon, Jul 1, 2019 6:00PM

Ends: Thu, Aug 1, 2019 6:00PM

SOLD

Do not bid if you can not pick up on July 27 Noon-5:00PM

Auction Items must be picked up at, 83 Toms Creek Rd. Ivel, Ky 41642 on Saturday, July, 27th Noon-5:00 PM. There will be no other dates to pick up items. If you can not pick up during this time pl...

Online Bidding Only

Location: 83 Toms Creek Rd. Ivel, Ky 41642

Begins: Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:00PM

Ends: Thu, Jul 25, 2019 7:00PM

SOLD

OPEN HOUSE SUNDAY, July 21, 2019, 2-4 PM.

As you walk in the door remember the love of walking into your grandparent's house. The laughter and love can be brought back to life in this little home.

Online Bidding Only

Location: 83 Toms Creek Rd. Ivel, Ky 41642

Begins: Fri, Jun 21, 2019 6:00PM

Ends: Thu, Jul 25, 2019 6:00PM